Welcome to Dobyville!

A couple of years ago I started a blog but discontinued for various reasons. I have decided to try again with a different focus. My first attempt was based on posting thoughts on bible study. I plan to continue that but also add occasional thoughts on other interests in my life. These include photography, rural living, family history, as well as anything else I might find of interest. I hope you will find this of interest. The other pages included contain the work from my old geocities web page from the mid nineties.

This entry was posted in Welcome and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to Dobyville!

  1. I am here Gary and I look forward to reading your upcoming posts.

Leave a Reply

